Welcome!

Hi everyone and welcome to my blog!

I’m Molly, a 22-year-old recent university graduate (*sob*) with a love of travel. Having become an avid blog reader while procrastinating my way through my geography degree, I thought I’d finally take the plunge and give this blogging thing a go.

So, a little bit about me… I love food, coffee and running, but also can frequently be found in a onesie, surrounded by junk and watching rubbish tv. I plan on using this space to write about my day to day life, whether that’s an incredible trip abroad, moving house or just my favourite food, who knows!

I hope you enjoy getting to know me and what i write and please let me know if you want to see anything in particular:)

Molly

 

7 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

